Atlanta Braves

Truist Park is the home of the Atlanta Braves. SunTrust Park was the former name of the current baseball stadium. Previously, the Braves played games at Turner Field. Before that Fulton County Stadium was the home for the Atlanta Braves. 

Hall of Fame legends and stars of the Atlanta Braves include Hank Aaron, Warren Sphan, Chipper Jones, Greg Maddux, John Smoltz, Tom Glavine, Dale Murphy, Phil Niekro, Eddie Matthews, Andruw Jones.